Black Chucks

Sorry people.. I’m a day late with our Girls Talk this week.. nevertheless, here I am again, sharing colorful thoughts and stuffs. it’s been a crazy week for me, and i’m just glad it’s Friday now.. weekends! yes!

by the way, have i ever told anyone that I have a collection of Chucks? and my most loved is this one, which is posted below?

yes, meet my Black Chuck Taylor. i simply love it. I have Green, Purple, Blue and Gold Converse shoes but this is my ultimate major favorite among them.. I bought it on my second 13th month pay, back in year 2001.. That was how it looked like 9 years ago.. sleek and shiny.. but not anymore…hahaha..
 
 
T
hank you for reading and enjoying my Girls Talk: BLACK entry for this week.. till next time people 🙂
(i think i’m gonna post about my Chucks collection soon!)
Leave a Reply

