the summer that was…

I immensely enjoyed our summer vacation. School’s back, the kids are back to school, but I’m good. I’m in high spirits, nothing can beat me down.

summer

What’s the best thing that happened to me last summer? Let me share with you my thoughts:

– the swimwear! wearing bright tank tops and bikini, bright pink flip-flops
– the beach trips and island hopping
– relaxing all day, reading a good book,
– being with family and friends
– shopping!
– party! party! party!

The beach is a definite haven for fun, sun, relaxation and pure bliss! Need I say more?

Leave a Reply

