Fetish..

“Ouch, don’t step on my foot!!!” I usually utter those words at school when I wear sandals. Sometimes, wheb the boys get rough, they run around the campus, not looking to where they’re walking. But because I am a short girl, being only 5’6″, they act like they can’t see me at all. That’s when their big feet “accidentally” stomp on mine.

Truth is, I am not really a shoe person. I don’t collect stilletos nor wedges, eventhough I know I need those due to my height shortage. Why? Because I don’t feel comfortable walking around on my heels. I am much rather at ease with my sandals and sneakers.

A week ago, I got my latest pairs of sandals from Miami. My cousin MJ was with me, we were supposed to buy 1pair each, but we ended up buying two instead. Yay!

One thought on “Fetish..

Leave a Reply

